Outer Veil game
banner 2

Edgar Rice Burroughs Barsoom novels

Princess of Mars

In Burroughs Barsoom series, Captain John Carter from Virginia with a mysterious background has taken up prospecting in Arizona after the Civil War to regain his fortune. Under mysterious circumstances, he is transported to Mars, called "Barsoom" by its inhabitants. There he encounters savage and monstrous aliens, a beautiful princess, and a life of adventure and wonder.

In this bundle you will find first three books of the series: A Princess of Mars, The Gods of Mars, The Warlord of Mars

Files: 3 pdf

Size: 21 Mb



banner 3
banner 4